- Forums - Sign Up - Reply - Search - Statistics -
www.mast-victims.org forum / General discussion / Products claiming to protect against emf
. 1 . 2 . 3 . 4 . >>
stigbeast
# Posted: 3 Jan 2010 21:04

Hello,

I am quite new to all this but I've been reading quite a lot about this recently as I have just found out that I am living 300m away from some mobile phone masts.

I have seen the products on EMFields used as canopies and screening materials but they do not seem to sell any personal protection products that you see advertised, which is really the sort I would prefer to use-if they work.

So I was just wondering if anyone has had any experiences, positive or negative with personal protection products-you know the ones I mean, the sort of object you can put on your mobile phone or computer to protect you from the emf and rf, or even wear on you?

I have seen a company which claims to work and they say that they have produced some evidence to back up their claims, just wondering what you all think of it:

http://www.energpolarit.com/category.aspx?cid=185

http://www.energpolarit.com/why_test_results.aspx

All the best,

Stigbeast

ericgeneric
# Posted: 4 Jan 2010 00:49

Hi there,

For me, it's been very hit and miss. Despite being told the small devices for phones and laptops are "useless", I do find the laptop one really helps. It enables me to use the machine, whereas I can't go near other laptops (my Dad lent me his one day, and I felt chronically ill from the stuff coming off it).

The clothing items I've found that offer any kind of benefit at all (but still not a total barrier to the effects I feel from EMFs etc), are the balaclava and the socks. The body suits, hats, and canopies do absolutely nothing for me. Indeed, the canopies make me feel worse. This may be due to my particular hypersensitivity, or the sheer strength of the EMFs in our house (which is 90m from a 3G pole).