- Forums - Sign Up - Reply - Search - Statistics -
www.mast-victims.org forum / General discussion / Looking for sufferers EH for research documentary & webplatform
gemmab
# Posted: 11 Aug 2014 16:25

Hello all,

My name is Gemma Barendse and I work as a research assistant for filmmaker Marie Lidén in Glasgow.

We're working on a documentary and a webplatform about electrosensitivity. We would like to get in contact with people who are electrosensitive and would like to share their experiences. We're also interested in hearing from journalists, activists and researchers.

If this is something you'd be interested in, please contact me at gemmabarendse@gmail.com

All the best and thank you,
Gemma

Henrik
Admin
# Posted: 12 Aug 2014 00:33

gemmab,

Are you looking for people internationally? Perhaps scandinavia?

gemmab
# Posted: 12 Aug 2014 12:56

Hello,

Yes, I'm looking for people all over the world.

Henrik
Admin
# Posted: 12 Aug 2014 22:07

gemmab,

OK. I'll put your request on the front page news column with a link to this thread.

agnes
# Posted: 13 Aug 2014 02:44

Thanks Gemma.
All over the world, I dont even know where to start.
But, Can I tempt you to look through our case histories to start with,
(on the front of the webpage)
Link: http://www.mast-victims.org/index.php?content=journal

Here we are on our home turf, International.
We have loads, and I mean virtually Loads of people we can send your request to.
Cross our fingers they respond.
Best regards.
Agnes

Torment
# Posted: 13 Aug 2014 12:24

Hello Gemmab, I am very sensitive to electricity/electromagnetic fields....If there is anything on this thread on another forum which is of interest please feel free to use it and/or contact me.....I have a diary and an information thread on the forum as well....

http://www.noisyneighbours.net/forum/topic/1830/timelinehistory-of-the-noisehumvibrat ion-affecting-my-home/

zebulon
# Posted: 15 Aug 2014 15:16