- Forums - Sign Up - Reply - Search - Statistics -
www.mast-victims.org forum / General discussion / Evidence?
tom1
# Posted: 30 Jul 2007 00:39

Henrik,

As you suggested I've begun a thread on your site (though I'm a bit unsure of what forum). Perhaps when mine is up and running you'll return the favor :-)

For anybody else, I hope that I'm a sympathetic skeptic. I'm relatively new to the whole EMF issue but am reading up on it about as hard as work (and my girlfriends patience) permits.

I've got a bunch of questions, but I'll try and ask them one at a time so that things don't get too confusing. Formost in my mind at the moment is, is there any evidence that there IS a conspiracy involving mobile phone companies (or whoever flogging EMF based products) to either supress evidence or manufacture it?

The reason I ask is that there seems to be an assumption in interpreting negative trials, or HPA, or WHO statements that that is the case. I wonder whether that is because you guys have your symptoms and therefore 'know' (apologies for the quotes) that EMF causes them, hence there must be a conspiracy, or whether there is more to it? What I'm hoping for is a Watergate tapes type smoking gun, a tabacco lobby style memo's.

Tom

Henrik
Admin
# Posted: 30 Jul 2007 12:34

Hi tom1,

Nice to have you here :-)

Is there a smoking gun? ..good question!
I must admit that I don't think there a is "chalked-up body on a pavement and a business card next to it" kind of evidence.
As in all good mysteries there are a number of controversial figures doing conflicting things along the way. I'll do my best to illustrate their strange actions.